RESOLUTION REAPPOINTING MEMBERS TO DESIGNATED BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS OF COMMERCE CITY NO. 2015-106

WHEREAS, pursuant to Council Policy #3, the City Council of Commerce City established guidelines concerning appointments, reappointments and qualifications of members of the various boards and commissions; and

WHEREAS, students/citizens of Commerce City (the "City") submitted applications to serve on the Youth Commission to the office of the city clerk; and

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF COMMERCE CITY, COLORADO AS FOLLOWS:

Notwithstanding any prior action of the City Council, the following citizens are hereby appointed to serve commencing on October 19, 2015 and continuing until expiration of their terms of appointment, or until such time as the member's successor shall be seated, whichever date shall last occur.

| Youth Commission | Term Expires |
|------------------|--------------|
| Damon Denham | 6/1/2017 |
| China Gonzales | 6/1/2017 |
| Elias Melendez | 6/1/2017 |
| Adriana Montaluo | 6/1/2017 |
| Nayeli Olivas | 6/1/2017 |
| Shanize Reynaud | 6/1/2017 |
| Estrella Romero | 6/1/2017 |
| Caitlyn Urano | 6/1/2017 |
| Edgar Varela | 6/1/2017 |
| Tyler Vue | 6/1/2017 |
| Ashlee Wittig | 6/1/2017 |

RESOLVED AND PASSED THIS 19th DAY OF October, 2015.

CITY OF COMMERCE CITY, COLORADO

| ean Ford, Mayor |
|-----------------|
| |
| |
| |