RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS TO DESIGNATED BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS OF COMMERCE CITY

NO. 2019-51

WHEREAS, pursuant to Council Policy #3, the City Council of Commerce City established guidelines concerning appointments, reappointments and qualifications of members of the various boards and commissions;

WHEREAS, Council is desirous of appointing and reappointing board and commission members to a term expiring as staled below.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF COMMERCE CITY, COLORADO, AS FOLLOWS:

Notwithstanding any prior action of the City Council, the following citizens are hereby appointed to serve commencing on April 16, 2019 and continuing until expiration of their terms of appointment, or until such time as the member's successor shall be seated, whichever date shall last occur.

Cultural Council		Term Expires
Samantha Hunt-Duran	Regular Member	04/01/2022
Oil and Gas Focus Group		Term Expires
Chris Gronquist	Regular Member	06/26/2019
Dan Bruce	Regular Member	06/26/2019
John Myers	Regular Member	06/26/2019
Kelly Reyos	Regular Member	06/26/2019
Laurence Labrie	Regular Member	06/26/2019
Luz E. Molina	Regular Member	06/26/2019
Meghan Grimes	Regular Member	06/26/2019
Scott Kearney	Regular Member	06/26/2019
Susan Noble	Regular Member	06/26/2019
Parks, Recreation, and Golf Advisory Committee		Term Expires
Alejandro Garcia	Regular Member	04/01/2022
Joshua Houde	Regular Member	04/01/2022
Planning Commission		Term Expires
Jordan Ingram	Alternate Member	04/01/2022

Youth Commission		Term Expires
Carlos Rojas	Youth Member	04/01/2021
Jesus Vidana	Youth Member	04/01/2021
RESOLVED AND PASSED THIS 15TH I	DAY OF APRIL 2019. CITY OF COMMERCE CITY	
ATTEST:	Sean Ford, Mayor	

Laura Bauer, MMC, City Clerk